If you are in need of emergency food or homelessness prevention services, please contact the CFA location nearest you.  Do You Need Additional Help With Family Matters, Disaster Preparedness, Basic Needs?  Contact: NJ211


 

CFA Site & Warehouse Locations

 

Headquarters-Englewood: Mon-Friday 9am-5pm 
Open the first Saturday of every month - 10am-1pm for donations only.
192 West Demarest Avenue 07631 | 201.569.1804 
judyp@cfanj.org | Judy Pucciarelli, Site Manager

Fairview: Mon, Tues and Thurs 9:30am-5pm
239 Anderson Avenue 07022 | 201-945-5831 
Cfafairview@cfanj.org |  Elsie Cestari, Site Manager

Elsie Cestari

Hackensack: Mon-Thurs 9:30am-3:30pm, Fri 9:30am-2:30pm
316 First Street 07601 | 201.883.9375 
Cfahac@cfanj.org | Jeanette Melendez, Site Manager

Mahwah Site & Warehouse: Tues-Fri 10am-2pm -Mon. 10am-6:30pm 
Open the first Saturday of every month - 10am-1pm for donations only
90 Ridge Road 07430 (next to Mahwah Library) | 201.529.2029 
lsomwaru@cfanj.org | Linda Somwaru,  Site Manager

Ridgefield: Mon & Fri 10am-4pm
1061A Slocum Avenue 07657 |  201-956-7630
Sooeo@cfanj.org | Soo Eo, Site Manager (Korean Food Available)

Ringwood: Tues and Thurs 10am-1pm
145 Carletondale Road 07456 | 201.529.2029 
lsomwaru@cfanj.org | Linda Somwaru,  Site Manager

lsomwaru@cfanj.org | Linda Somwaru,  Site Manager

Saddle Brook Site & Warehouse: Mon, Wed, Thurs and Fri 9:30am-3:30pm. Tues - 12pm-6pm
Open the first Saturday of every month: 10am-1pm for donations only.
224 Midland Avenue 07663 | 201.703.9857
cfasb@cfanj.org | Renee Gordon-Johnson, Site Manager

GPS Coordinates:  224 South Midland Ave  07663

Center for Food Action at BCC: CFA hours: Tues 9am-1pm & Thurs 2pm-6pm
Pitkin Education Center | 201.447.7191 | lpitz@cfanj.org | Lisa Pitz, CFA Pantry Coordinator

Click Here to Join Our E-Newsletter

Thank You For Your Support

Center for Food Action

192 West Demarest Avenue - Englewood, NJ 07631 201.569.1804