fbpx

CFA Staff

CFA Staff, Working Together To Help Our Neighbors in Need

CFA Englewood-Headquarters
Executive Director – Patricia Espy-201.569.1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
Director of Operations – Irwin Vogelman – 201.321.3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
Director of Communications  – Kelly Sirimoglu – 201.569.1804 x28 ksirimoglu@cfanj.org
Regional Site Manager – Michele Lefkowitz – 201.569.1804 x22 mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
Finance Manager – Ellen Feld – 201.569.1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org
Special Events Planner – Nicole A. Davis – 201.569.1804 x27 | ndavis@cfanj.org
Weekend Snack Pack Program Coordinator – Lori Oliff | lorioliff@cfanj.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Valerie Anderson | vanderson@cfanj.org
Contract Administrator – Joy Ingilizian – 201.569.1804 x29 | jingilizian@cfanj.org
Director Hunger Free New Jersey (HFNJ) – Adele LaTourette – 201.569.1804 x23 alatourette@cfanj.org
Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (HFNJ) – Lisa Pitz – 201.569.1804 x21 lpitz@cfanj.org
Site Manager – Judy Pucciarelli – 201.569.1804 x14 | judyp@cfanj.org
Advocates – Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer, Lori Oliff and Helen Wood
Pantry Manager – William Eason
CFA Truck Drivers – Karl Houghton

CFA Hackensack

Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Pantry Assistant – Melissa Cunningham – 201.883.9375 | mcunningham@cfanj.org
Advocate – Deborah Murray – 201.883.9375 | dmurray@cfanj.org

CFA Mahwah
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Sharon Vogel – 201.529.2029 | svogel@cfanj.org
Warehouse Manager – Babar Khawaja
Maintenance – Bushra Khawaja

CFA Ringwood
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Cheryl Provost – 201.529.2029 | cprovost@cfanj.org

CFA Saddle Brook
Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Advocate – Grace Brockel – 201.703.9857 | gbrockel@cfanj.org
Adovcate – Elsie Cestari – 201.945.5831 | ecestari@cfanj.org
Advocate – Claudia Granados – 201.703.9857 | cgranados@cfanj.org
Advocate – Susan Porschen – 201.703.9857 | sporschen@cfanj.org
Warehouse Supervisor – Frank Ruiz

CFA at Bergen Community College (School ID required)
Site Manager – Lisa Pitz | lpitz@cfanj.org

The new normal shouldn’t be normal.  As more and more of your neighbors find themselves out of work, they will turn to CFA for help.  Your gifts of funds and grocery cards are urgently needed.
Donate Now!