CFA Staff

CFA Staff, Working Together To Help Our Neighbors in Need

CFA Englewood-Headquarters
Executive Director – Patricia Espy-201.569.1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
Director of Operations – Irwin Vogelman – 201.321.3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
Director of Communications & Community Relations – Jennifer Johnson – 201.569.1804 x28 jenniferjohnson@cfanj.org
Regional Site Manager – Michele Lefkowitz – 201.569.1804 x22 | mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
Special Event Planner – Melissa Gagnon – 201.569.1804 x27 | mgagnon@cfanj.org
Finance Manager – Ellen Feld – 201.569.1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org
Contract Administrator – Joy Ingilizian – 201.569.1804 x29 | jingilizian@cfanj.org
Weekend Snack Pack Program Coordinator – Lori Oliff | lorioliff@cfanj.org
Volunteer Coordinator – Valerie Anderson | vanderson@cfanj.org
Director NJ Anti-Hunger Coalition (NJAHC) – Adele LaTourette – 201.569.1804 x23 alatourette@cfanj.org
Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (NJAHC) – Lisa Pitz – 201.569.1804 x21 lpitz@cfanj.org
Site Manager – Judy Pucciarelli – 201.569.1804 x14 | judyp@cfanj.org
Advocates – Sandra Caufield, Diane Fliegel, Audrey Mercer and Lori Oliff
Pantry Manager – William Eason
CFA Truck Drivers – Karl Houghton and Thomas Dillion

CFA Fairview
Site Manager – Elsie Cestari – 201.945.5831 | ecestari@cfanj.org
Pantry Assistant – Jefferson Eason

CFA Hackensack

Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Pantry Assistant – Melissa Cunningham – 201.883.9375 | mcunningham@cfanj.org
Advocate – Deborah Murray – 201.883.9375 | dmurray@cfanj.org

CFA Mahwah
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Sharon Vogel – 201.529.2029 | svogel@cfanj.org
Warehouse Manager – Babar Khawaja
Maintenance – Bushra Khawaja

CFA Palisades Park
Site Manager – Soo Eo – 201.956.7630 | sooeo@cfanj.org

CFA Ringwood
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Cheryl Provost – 201.529.2029 | cprovost@cfanj.org

CFA Saddle Brook
Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Advocate – Grace Brockel – 201.703.9857 | gbrockel@cfanj.org
Advocate – Kelly Petrillo – 201.703.9857 | kpetrillo@cfanj.org 

CFA at Bergen Community College (School ID required)
Site Manager – Lisa Pitz | lpitz@cfanj.org

X