fbpx

CFA Staff

CFA Staff, Working Together To Help Our Neighbors in Need

CFA Englewood-Headquarters
Executive Director- Patricia Espy-201.569.1804 x24 | pespy@cfanj.org
Assistant Executive Director – Michele Lefkowitz – 201.569.1804 x22 mlefkowitz@cfanj.org
Director of Operations – Irwin Vogelman – 201.321.3142 | ivogelman@cfanj.org
Director of Communications  – Kelly Sirimoglu – 201.569.1804 x28 ksirimoglu@cfanj.org
Finance Manager – Ellen Feld – 201.569.1804 x25 | efeld@cfanj.org
Special Events Planner – Nicole A. Davis – 201.569.1804 x27 | ndavis@cfanj.org
Weekend Snack Pack Program Coordinator – Lori Oliff | lorioliff@cfanj.org
Volunteer and Supporter Engagement Coordinator- Valerie Anderson | vanderson@cfanj.org
Contract Administrator – Joy Ingilizian – 201.569.1804 x29 | jingilizian@cfanj.org
Director Hunger Free New Jersey (HFNJ) – Adele LaTourette – 201.569.1804 x23 alatourette@cfanj.org
Program Director, Advocacy and Outreach (HFNJ) – Lisa Pitz – 201.569.1804 x21 lpitz@cfanj.org

Advocates – Sandra Caufield, Audrey Mercer, Lori Oliff and Helen Wood
Pantry Manager – William Eason
CFA Truck Drivers – Karl Houghton

CFA Hackensack

Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Pantry Assistant – Melissa Cunningham – 201.883.9375 | mcunningham@cfanj.org
Advocate – Deborah Murray – 201.883.9375 | dmurray@cfanj.org

CFA Mahwah
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Sharon Vogel – 201.529.2029 | svogel@cfanj.org
Warehouse Manager – Babar Khawaja
Maintenance – Bushra Khawaja

CFA Ringwood
Site Manager – Linda Somwaru – 201.529.2029 | lsomwaru@cfanj.org
Advocate – Cheryl Provost – 201.529.2029 | cprovost@cfanj.org

CFA Saddle Brook
Site Manager – Jeanette Melendez – 201.883.9375 | jmelendez@cfanj.org
Advocate – Grace Brockel – 201.703.9857 | gbrockel@cfanj.org
Adovcate – Elsie Cestari – 201.945.5831 | ecestari@cfanj.org
Advocate – Claudia Granados – 201.703.9857 | cgranados@cfanj.org
Advocate – Susan Porschen – 201.703.9857 | sporschen@cfanj.org
Warehouse Supervisor – Frank Ruiz

CFA at Bergen Community College (School ID required)
Site Manager – Lisa Pitz | lpitz@cfanj.org

We are extraordinarily grateful to see our community come together to support frontline care team members in the last several months. Through your generosity, more than 150,000 meals from local restaurants were donated to help power our team through the height of the COVID-19 crisis. As we begin to move forward, our locations will no longer be accepting food donations—but we ask that you keep that generous spirit alive.

We encourage you to instead direct your financial donations to Center for Food Action’s Give a Meal Program to help those going hungry within our communities. Together, we can curb hunger, help local restaurants, and make a difference for families in need.

Give A Meal